The CareGivers, Inc
 
About Us:
Our Mission
Our History
From the President
>Staff
Board of Directors
Services
Clients
Volunteers
Events & Fundraisers
News & Publications
Give
Contact Us
 

Main Office
19 Harvey Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603-622-4948
Fax: 603-384-3901
Toll Free: 1-877-278-0237

Nashua Satellite Office
491 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03064
Phone: 603-595-4502

About The CareGivers, Inc.

About Us

Staff

Donny Guillemette, President & CEO
donny@caregiversnh.org

Eric Emmerling, Development and Resource Manager
eric@caregiversnh.org

Kelly Urban, Program Coordinator
kelly@caregiversnh.org

Will Duyrea, Caring Cupboard AmeriCorps VISTA Member
will@caregiversnh.org

Ellie Martel, Office Manager
ellie@caregiversnh.org

Will Duyrea, Caring Cupboard Program Coordinator
will@caregiversnh.org

Kathleen Donovan – Volunteer Scheduler
Kathleen@caregiversnh.org

Debbie Bowen- Community and Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Debbie@caregiversnh.org



About Us | Services | Clients | Volunteers | Events & Fundraisers | News & Publications | Give | Contact Us | Site Map

Copyright 2015 The CareGivers, Inc. | Site Design by Stefanie Curry Design