The CareGivers, Inc
 
About Us:
Our Mission
Our History
From the Executive Director
> Staff
Services
Clients
Volunteers
Events & Fundraisers
News & Publications
Give
Contact Us
 
Donate Now!

The CareGivers
700 East Industrial Park Drive
Manchester, NH 03109
Phone: 603-622-4948
Fax: 603-384-3901
Toll Free: 1-877-278-0237

About The CareGivers, Inc.

About Us

Staff

James Wilkie, Executive Director
james@caregiversnh.org

Will Duryea, Caring Cupboard Coordinator
will@caregiversnh.org

Ellie Martel, Office Manager
ellie@caregiversnh.org

Claudette Simoneau, Volunteer Scheduler
claudette@caregiversnh.org

Eric Emmerling, Development Manager
eric@caregiversnh.org

Mike Szalay, Warehouse Manager
mike@caregiversnh.org



About Us | Services | Clients | Volunteers | Events & Fundraisers | News & Publications | Give | Contact Us | Site Map

Copyright 2018 The CareGivers, Inc. | Site Design by Stefanie Curry Design